Date: 28-3-2019 time: 14:38 telangana unviersity college univeristy graydates and university college employees & proffessor and teachers mlc election results -march-26-2019
web site engineer & Scientist Computing engninering -Assisciate Proffessor computing engineirng - A.Gopal
Telangana Legislative Council-2019-
Telangana mlc elections results univeristy graduates and university proffessor and teachers in t.s India-march-26-2019

MLC Results 2019: Narsi Reddy elected to Telangana council; Raghu Varma wins from North Andhra Teachers' seat India Updated Mar 27, 2019 | 09:56 IST | Times Now Digital The Telangana MLC results 2019 and AP MLC results 2019 were announced on Tuesday. mlc results 2019 Hyderabad: Alugubelli Narsi Reddy has won from Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Teachers' constituency of the Telangana Legislative Council, defeating sitting MLC Poola Ravinder. in warangal large univeristy youth voted in this mlc university electons in telangana-India on 22-6-2019
A.Gopal india youth congress congratualtes in winers in the elecitons mlc 2019 he is arya vysya hindu univerisity congress forum youth and employyes and industriral forum in hanamkonda,Warangal city-T.s-India
A.Gopal -in warngal india youth congress unviersity industrtai it forum univerity forum compgain for univeristy eleciotions in telangana The Telangana MLC results 2019 were announced on Tuesday. he congratulates the winners in the elections.
The defeat of Ravinder, who was reportedly supported by ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), has been deciphered as a big the trs less voters than congress left in this mlc elecitons the TRS.
univeristy unviersity forum congress and by Left parties univeristy youth and emloyee teachers supported , Reddy belongs to Telangana State United Teachers Federation (TS-UTF). Reddy polled 9,021 quota votes out of total 18,027 valid votes, while Ravinder managed to secure 6,292 quota votes.

Meanwhile, senior Congress leader and former minister T Jeevan Reddy got elected from Karimnagar-Adilabad-Nizamabad-Medak graduates' constituency. Jeevan Reddy defeated his nearest rival Chandrashekhar Goud of TRS. the support Congress, K Raghotham Reddy of Progressive Recognised Teachers' Union (PRTU) registered victory from Karimnagar-Adilabad-Nizamabad-Medak teachers' constituency by trouncing former MLC Paturi Sudhakar Reddy.
in warangal large bjp parlimentarty meetin on march laste week large bjp youth and employees in this telangana bjp parlimentry meeting at hanbamkonda,Warangal city-Telangana-India
on april-2-2019 the trs public metting on warangal city india parlimentary trs public meeting at
in india -telangana india pralimentary elections - april-11-2019